Majed Zaki Al-Jallad, Ph.D

Dean, College of Education, Humanities and Social Sciences

+971 3 7024940

education@aau.ac.ae

Mona Kamal Ibrahim, Ph.D

Deputy Dean, College of Education, Humanities and Social Sciences for International Accreditation

+971 3 7024888

education.deputy@aau.ac.ae

Khaled Khamis Nser, Ph.D

Deputy Dean, College of Education, Humanities and Social Sciences - Abu Dhabi

+971 2 6133558

khaled.nser@aau.ac.ae

Marwan Taher Al Zoubi, Ph.D

Head, Humanities and Social Sciences Department

+971 3 7024937

marwan.alzoubi@aau.ac.ae

Mohammad Issa Al-Hourani, Ph.D

Head, Arabic Language and Islamic Studies Teaching Department and Professional Diploma

+971 2 6133237

mohammad.alhourani@aau.ac.ae

Abdelrahman Mitib Altakhaineh, Ph.D

Head, English Language Teaching Program Department

abdelrahman.takhaine@aau.ac.ae

Mohamad Ahmad Al-Jamal, Ph.D

Head of Arabic and Islamic department

Associate Professor

+971 3 7024888

mohamad.aljamal@aau.ac.ae

Abatah Daba'an Daher, Ph.D

Professor

abatah.daher@aau.ac.ae

Ibtehal Mahmoud Aburezeq, Ph.D

Associate Professor

+971 3 7024888

Ibtehal.Aburezeq@aau.ac.ae

Abdullah AbdulRahman AlSaadi, Ph.D

Associate Professor

+971 3 7024888 Ext: 921

abdullah.alsaadi@aau.ac.ae

Omar Mohammad Ali Khasawneh, Ph.D

Associate Professor

+971 3 7024888 Ext: 906

Omar.Khasawneh@aau.ac.ae

Samir Jabra Dukmak, Ph.D

Associate Professor

+971 3 7024888 Ext: 915

Samir.Duqmaq@aau.ac.ae

Zuhrieh Amin Shanaa, Ph.D

Associate Prof

+971 2 6133520

zuhrieh.shanaa@aau.ac.ae

Mastur Hammad Ismail, Ph.D

Associate Professor

+971 3 7024 916

Mastur.rehim@aau.ac.ae

Majed Saleem El-Saleh, Ph.D

Associate Professor

majed.elsaleh@aau.ac.ae

Omran Ahmad Musleh, Ph.D

Associate Professor

omran.musleh@aau.ac.ae

Emad Mohammad Alghazo, Ph.D

Associate Professor

emad.alghazo@aau.ac.ae

Elham Taha Hussein, Ph.D

Associate Professor

+971 2 6133519

elham.hussein@aau.ac.ae

Hani Yousef Al-Jarrah, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+971 2 6133546

hani.jarrah@aau.ac.ae

Abdel Ghani Amar Remache, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+971 3 7024888 Ext: 918

abdelgani.remache@aau.ac.ae

AbdulSalam Mohamed Al Namer, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+971 3 7024888 Ext: 909

abdulsalam.alnamer@aau.ac.ae

Ahmed Khaled Ahmed, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+971 3 7024888 Ext: 914

ahmed.khaled@aau.ac.ae

Enas Said Abulibdeh, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+971 3 7024888 Ext: 919

enas.abulibdeh@aau.ac.ae

Maram Salah Jaradat, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+971 3 7024888 Ext: 927

maram.Jaradat@aau.ac.ae

Salem Khalil Al Aqtash, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+971 3 7024888 Ext: 911

salem.alaqtash@aau.ac.ae

Eman Ali Zaitoun, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+971 3 7024888 Ext: 923

eman.zaitoun@aau.ac.ae

Mohammad Husien Faqeeh, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+971 3 7024 939

mohammad.faqeeh@aau.ac.ae

Ziyad Kamel Ellala, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+971 3 7024 928

ziyad.ellala@aau.ac.ae

Salwa Abdallah Al-Majali, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+971 2 6133 231

salwa.almajali@aau.ac.ae

Shirin Saleh Al-Odwan, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+971 2 6133

shirin.alodwan@aau.ac.ae

Khawlah Mitib Al-Takhayneh, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+971 3 7024 912

Khawlah.altkhayneh@aau.ac.ae

Hussein Al Sarhan,Ph.D

Asisstant Professor

+971 2 6133230 Ext: 230

hussein.alsrehan@aau.ac.ae

Wafa' Abdemahdi Hazaymeh, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

wafa.hazaymeh@aau.ac.ae

Razan Numan AlKhatib, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

razan.alkhatib@aau.ac.ae

Jamal Hassan Abu Attiyeh, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

jamal.abuattiyeh@aau.ac.ae

Rana Mazin Alsalaymeh, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

rana.alsalaymeh@aau.ac.ae

Mohammad Salman Alkhazaleh, Ph.D

Associate Professor

+971 2 6133526

mohammad.alkhazaleh@aau.ac.ae

Suad Abdel Karim Alwaely, Ph.D

Associate Professor

+971 2 6133540

suad.alwaely@aau.ac.ae

Amjad Kamal Owais, MA

Instructor

+971 2 6133548

amjad.owais@aau.ac.ae

Mohannad Mohammad AlThawabeyeh, MA

Instructor

+971 3 7024 925

mohannad.althawabeyeh@aau.ac.ae

Abdoulaye Kaba, M.Sc

Instuctor

+971 3 7024955

Kaba.Abdoulaye@aau.ac.ae

Tamim Ahmed Jabarah, M.Sc

Instuctor

+971 3 7024924

tamim.hussain@aau.ac.ae

Moath Kalef Al Omery, MA

Instructor

moath.alomery@aau.ac.ae

Reem Ahmed

Secretary, College of Education, Humanities and Social Sciences

+971 3 7024901

education.secretary@aau.ac.ae

Amani Badawi

Secretary, College of Education, Humanities and Social Sciences

+971 3 7024902

education.secretary1@aau.ac.ae

Rasha Al Awawda

Secretary, College of Education, Humanities and Social Sciences

+971 2 6133541

education.secretary_ad@aau.ac.ae

Download