Nader Abdelaziz El Sanhurry, Ph.D

Dean of College of Education, Humanities and Social Sciences

Assistant Professor

Instructional Technology (Science), University of Minnesota (Twin Cities), USA

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 906

Email: Education@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Mona Kamal Ibrahim, Ph.D

Deputy Dean of College of Education, Humanities and Social Sciences

Assistant Professor

Curriculum & Teaching Methods - English - The University of Manchester

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 903

Email: Mona.Ibrahim@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Dr. Hani Yousef Al-Jarrah

Deputy Dean

Assistant Professor

Amman Arab University

Tel: +971 2 6133546

Email: hani.jarrah@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Behan Ahmad Al Qaimari, Ph.D

Head of Humanities and Social Sciences Department

Assistant Professor

Social Psychology - University of Manchester, UK

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 917

Email: behan.qaimari@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Salem Khalil Al Aqtash, Ph.D

Head of Arabic Language and Islamic Studies Teaching Department

Assistant Professor

Arabic Language & Literature - The University of Jordan

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 911

Email: Salem.alaqtash@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Ibtehal Mahmoud Aburezeq, Ph.D

Dean of Student affaires

Associate Professor

Curriculum and Instruction/ Arabic Language, University of Washington, USA

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 908

Email: Ibtehal.Aburezeq@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Prof. Yousef Abedlwahab Abuhmaidan

Professor

Western Michigan University, US, 1989

Tel: +971 3 7024 904

Email: Yousef.abuhmaidan@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Prof. Majed Zaki Al-Jallad

Professor

Manchester University, UK. 1997

Tel: +971 3 7024 940

Email: Majed.aljallad@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Abdullah AbdulRahman AlSaadi, Ph.D

Associate Professor

University of Baghdad, Iraq

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 921

Email: Abdullah.AlSaadi@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Samir Jabra Dukmak, Ph.D

Associate Professor

Special Education, University of Manchester, UK

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 915

Email: Samir.Duqmaq@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Khaled Mohammed Al-Omari, Ph.D

Associate Professor

Curriculam & Instruction, Univesity of Huddersfield, UK

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 937

Email: Khaled.Al-Omari@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Dr. Omar Mohammad Ali Khasawneh

Associate Professor

Educational Foundation, The Ohio State University, USA

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 906

Email: Omar.Khasawneh@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Mohamad Ahmad Al-Jamal, Ph.D

Associate Professor

Tafseer & Quran Science - Al Yarmouk University, Jordan

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 922

Email: mohamad.aljamal@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Dr. Zuhrieh Amin Shanaa

Associate Prof

University of Missouri - U.S.A

Tel: +971 2 6133520

Email: zuhrieh.shanaa@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Yasser Abdelhafez Ali, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Foundations of Education, Suez Canal University, Egypt

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 910

Email: Yaser.Ali@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Dr. Eyad Ibrahim Abdelmajeed

Associate Professor

Baghdad  University - Iraq 

Tel: +971 26133517

Email: ayad.ibraheem@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Abdel Ghani Amar Remache, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

ESP, University of Wales, UK

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 918

Email: abdelgani.remache@aau.ac.ae View Profile
AbdulSalam Mohamed Al Namer, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Modern American Literature, University of Wales, UK

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 909

Email: AbdulSalam.AlNamer@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Ahmed Khaled Ahmed, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Educational Leadership and Teaching English, Ball State University, Muncie, Indiana, USA,

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 914

Email: Ahmed.Khaled@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Enas Said Abulibdeh, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Instructional Technology, IIUM, Malaysia

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 919

Email: Enas.AbuLibdeh@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Eisa Rabeeh Ahmad, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Intl Islamic University of Science, Jordan

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 920

Email: Eisa.Rabeeh@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Dr. Khaled Khamis Nser

Associate Professor

Poitiers University - France

Tel: +971 2 6133558

Email: khaled.nser@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Maram Salah Jaradat, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Educational Leadership, Wichita University, USA

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 927

Email: Maram.Jaradat@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Eman Ali Zaitoun, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Curriculum & Teaching - The University of Jordan

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 923

Email: Eman.zaitoun@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Dr. Mohammad Husien Faqeeh

Assistant Professor

Yarmouk University, Jordan, 2014

Tel: +971 3 7024 939

Email: Mohammad.faqeeh@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Dr. Ziyad Kamel Ellala

Assistant Professor

Jordan University, Jordan,2010

Tel: +971 3 7024 928

Email: Ziyad.ellala@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Dr. Muhammad Ismail Amayreh

Assistant Professor

Jordan University, Jordan

Tel: +971 2 6133235

Email: muhammad.amayreh@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Dr. Mohammad Issa Al-Hourani

Assistant Professor

Yarmouk University - Jordan

Tel: +971 2 6133237

Email: mohammad.alhourani@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Shirin Saleh Al-Odwan, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Yarmouk University - Jordan

Tel: +971 2 6133

Email: shirin.alodwan@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Dr. Abdelrahman Mitib Altakhaineh

Assistant Professor

Newcastle University,UK, 2016

Tel: +971 3 7024 905

Email: Abdelrahman.takhaine@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Khawlah Mitib Al-Takhayneh, Ph.D

Mu’ta University, Jordan - Sociology

Tel: +971 3 7024 912

Email: Khawlah.altkhayneh@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Mr. Amjad Kamal Owais

Instructor

University of Technology - Sydney Australia

Tel: +971 2 6133548

Email: amjad.owais@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Mr. Mohammed Mostafa Toma

Instructor

Indiana  University -USA

Tel: +971 2 6133549

Email: mohammed.toma@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Mr. Hosny Slam Al-Roomi

Instructor

Newcastle University - Uk

Tel: +971 2 6133547

Email: hosni.alrumi@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Mr. Assad Zaher Osman

Instructor

Argosy University - Florida - U.S.A

Tel: +971 2 6133543

Email: assad.osman@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Mr. Abdulbaset M. Bacher AlMorad

Sharjah University, UAE - Feqh

Tel: +971 3 7024 913

Email: Abdulbaset.almorad@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Mrs. Rasha Abdelhamid Seddik

Instructor

Helwan university - Cairo

Tel: +971 2 6133519

Email: rasha.abdelhamid@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Abdoulaye Kaba

Instuctor

Library & Information Science, University of Malaysia, Malaysia

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 955

Email: Kaba.Abdoulaye@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Tamim Ahmed Jabarah

Instuctor

Social Studies, Islamic studies Institution, Cairo University, Egypt

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 924

Email: Tamim.Hussain@aau.ac.ae View Profile