Briefed Academic Calendar

For the Academic Year 2017/2018

 

 First Semester

 

Day and Date

Event

Sunday 20/08/2017

Faculty report to work

Sunday 27/08/2017

Classes Start

Sunday 27/08/2017 - Thursday 31/08/2017 Add and Drop period
 Thursday 07/09/2017 Withdrawal with 40% fine
 Sunday 10/09/2017  Withdrawal with 100% fine

Sunday 23/10/2016 - Thursday 03/11/2016

Midterms examination period

Wednesday 07/12/2016 - Thursday 15/12/2016

Final examination period

Sunday 18/12/2016 - Saturday 07/01/2017

Winter Break

Tuesday 20/12/2016 - Monday 02/01/2017

Faculty Break